“We Made It” / Hezekiah Walker and the LFC

No weapon formed, Shall prosper against us.
I made it this far, by faith.
My future’s brighter than my today.
I’m holding on to my praise, I made it.
I survived.



LYRICS

We made it, we survived
When the enemy came in to threaten our lives
God lifted a standard, Divine protection
No weapon formed, Shall prosper against us.
I made it this far, by faith.
My future’s brighter than my today.
I’m holding on to my praise, I made it
I survived.
I’m a Survivor!! (x3)

Let’s Stand in liberty
Let’s Walk in unity
Let’s Pray continually
We made it
We made it (x3)


For in the time of trouble
He shall hide me in His pavilion;
In the secret place of His tabernacle
He shall hide me;
He shall set me high upon a rock.

Psalm 27:5 NKJV


Leave a Reply

