“I Will Bless the Lord” / Hezekiah Walker (Gospel)

I will bless The Lord at all times
I will bless The Lord at all times
I will bless The Lord at all times
And His Praises
And His Praises
And His Praises shall continually be in my mouth!



Gospel: Hezekiah Walker and the Love Fellowship Tabernacle Church Choir, “I Will Bless the Lord” (1998)

  • This is a gospel classic!  It makes the 1st verse of Psalm 34 come alive.
  • 2 YouTube videos: A live performance of song, as performed by a Maryland choir (First Baptist Church of Glenarden), and the original audio of song – as produced by Walker’s choir.
  • About Hezekiah Walker

Leave a Reply

