My Book, “Back to the Basics: A Guide for Christian Living,” is Marked Down This Month at Amazon!

This book, by an inspirational fellow Blogger who I profiled a few weeks ago (post), has been marked down on Amazon.com for the rest of the month.  I will be buying my copy this weekend!   Pastor Joe Quatrone, Jr. helps those who read his book answer several QUESTIONS, including:   What are the benefits of waiting for God’s will and how would I even know what that is?   How can I stand strong in my faith against society’s ungodly pressures?   Wow!   As he notes in the post I’m reblogging “you don’t need a theology degree to understand [basic] biblical truths.”   Grace, mercy, and peace.  Greg Silverthorne

Leave a Reply

