‘While on others Thou art calling’ (Hymn)

Pass me not, O gentle Savior,
Hear my humble cry;
While on others Thou art calling,
Do not pass me by.

From timeless hymn: Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior.

Sunset with Cross

  • Hymn written by Frances J. Crosby (who also penned Blessed Assurance five years later).
  • Scripture: He said, “If I have found favor in your eyes, my lord, do not pass your servant by. (Genesis 18:3 NIV – As spoken by Abraham)
  • Song, sung gospel-style (Video), is TRULY anointed!

Leave a Reply

