Speechless // Anita Wilson (Gospel/Praise)

AnitaWilson_Vevo_972 Oct. 16 18.54Anita Wilson


I can say that you’re wonderful, but it doesn’t seem good enough.
I can say that you’re kind, but that would miss the mark.
I can say that you’re are beautiful, but to me you are so much more . . .

I can’t find the words to describe you,
It would take a million years to explain the way I feel.

Lord, you are the epitome of everything I’ll ever need,
I’m so in awe of you, Lord you leave me speechless.


Anita Wilson

  • “Speechless” (2011)
  • Lyrics excerpts provided above.
  • A heart-felt Gospel song . . . which Praises the Lord as only Anita Wilson can!
  • “I can say that you’re [wonderful, kind, and beautiful], but that would miss the mark  .   .   .  I’m so in awe of you, Lord you leave me speechless”.

 


Photo credit: AnitaWilsonVevo (YouTube)

Leave a Reply

