More Than a Conqueror (Gospel)

Yet in all these things we are more than conquerors

through Him who loved us (Romans 8: 37)



  • Hezekiah Walker featuring Timiney Figueroa Caton (and highlighting the 3rd Pillar of Christian Assurance so well)
  • “More Than A Conqueror” (partial lyrics provided below)

I am not a Conqueror, Don’t call me a conqueror
I am not a conqueror
Cause I’m more than a conqueror.

The fight is fixed
I know, I’ll win
I won’t give in
Cause I’m more than a conqueror.


Greg Silverthorne, 66 Assurance Way

Leave a Reply

