New Direction / “Lighthouse” (Gospel)

  • Lighthouse(1999, Percy Gray, Jr. / Jeral Gray Sr.)
    • New Direction 
      • God’s faithfulness, forgiveness, & ‘Holy light’.

 


“Here is my thought, this is my plea:
Lord let Your holy light shine on me’.
I wonder will You, hear my prayer,
I know I’m not worthy, but I need Your care”.


“I wonder, if the light, from the Lighthouse,

would shine, would shine on me.


“Lord shine Your light,

Shine it this way, shine it so I can see which way to take.

My faith is in You, to bring me through“.

Leave a Reply

