You Can Get to the Mountain Top! (Scripture)

Go to the Mountain Top
  • So he said to me, “This is the word of the LORD to Zerubbabel: ‘Not by might nor by power, but by my Spirit,’ says the LORD Almighty (Zechariah 4:6 NIV)
  • What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see (Hebrews 11:1 NLT).
  • No temptation has seized you except what is common to man.   And God is faithful; he will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear.    But when you are tempted, he will also provide a way out so that you can stand up under it. (1 Corinthians 10:13 NIV).
  • For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the LORD, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end (Jeremiah 29:11 KJV).
  • The LORD is my shepherd; I shall not want.   He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.   He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake (23rd Psalm:1-3 KJV).

*  *  *

 

Leave a Reply

