Rejoice With Me! (Gospel)

Bobby Jones presents Faith Evans!

Trust God to work it out, all you gotta do is shout!

  • This is the kind of encouraging Gospel I love!   From a woman who is known for singing ‘secular’ music; like The Whispers, who I have championed on this blog (“For Thou Art With Me“), I love the testimony that such secular-to-spiritual Gospel recordings OFTEN reveal.   A beautiful song sung beautifully, and with spirit, by a beautiful woman, Faith Evans.  While an audio, the uploader offers one of the best ‘slideshows’ I’ve ever seen on YouTube for a Gospel song!
  • Rejoice with me, rejoice with me!
  • David:I will bless the Lord at all times: and His Praise shall continually be in my mouth (Psalm 34:1)
Leave a Reply

